Direcciones electrónicas del Alcalde y de los concejales/as del Ayuntamiento.

Alcalde

Francisco Javier Fernández de los Ríos Torres alcaldia@aytolarinconada.es

Concejales/as PSOE

Raquel Vega Coca raquel.vega@aytolarinconada.es

Francisco Manuel Díez Pineda pacomanuel.diez@aytolarinconada.es

Isabel Mª Agüera Vázquez isabelmaria.aguera@aytolarinconada.es

José Manuel Romero Campos josemanuel.romero@aytolarinconada.es

Trinidad Romera Albacete trinidad.romera@aytolarinconada.es

Antonio Marín Luque antonio.marin@aytolarinconada.es

Trinidad Argota Castro trinidad.argota@aytolarinconada.es

José Antonio Ruiz Dorado joseantonio.ruiz@aytolarinconada.es

Mercedes Bueno Rodríguez mercedes.bueno@aytolarinconada.es

Juan Carlos Expósito Pérez juancarlos.exposito@aytolarinconada.es

Nadia Gallardo Sújar nadia.gallardo@aytolarinconada.es

Rafael Reyes Soriano rafael.reyes@aytolarinconada.es

Noelia Ramírez García noelia.ramirez@aytolarinconada.es

Rafael Fernández Arteaga rafael.fernandez@aytolarinconada.es

Concejales/as La Rinconada Sí Se Puede

Luis Silva García lsilvagarcia@gmail.com

Fernando La Chica Mera fernandolachica@gmail.com

Mª del Mar Enamorado Ridao marenamorado@gmail.com

Concejales/as IU-LV-CA

Antonio Torres Carnerero   ancarnerero@hotmail.com

Beatriz Eugenia de los Reyes Lara  grupo.iu@aytolarinconada.es

 

Concejal PP

Angel Seisdedos Gavira